We are oferring

  • Land Filling
  • Leveling
  • Shed Foundation
  • Road Construction



About Us

The company was incorporated in March 18, 1997 as “Silverpoint Marketing Private limited” to deal in as wholesaler / trader of consumer goods. Later the company decided to get involved in the business of construction and civil works. With the change in the business activity, the name of the company was changed to “Silverpoint Infratech Private Limited” on April 17, 2008. Later with a vision for expansion and to take the corporate advantages, the company got itself converted to “Silverpoint Infratech Limited” on April 30, 2008.The Corporate Identification Number of our company is L45400WB1997PLC083457.
Team WorkSIL

The company is engaged in the trade of marketing and construction/civil work since 2007 recording growth in turnover and profit every year. To boost up the confident of the shareholders the company also declared bonus share during the financial year 2012-2013. The company is having experienced directors in its board to look after the day to day activities and protect the company’s networth.
Our vision is to expand our line of business to the real estate/developers business along with the existing one in big scale.

Key Promoter of the Company :

• Sanjay Kumar Drolia
• Saffron Vinimay Private Limited
• Shivmangal Commercial Private Limited

• Mr. Sanjay Kumar Drolia
• Mrs. Rima Chandra
• Mr. Sandip Chatterjee
• Mr. Pradeep Kumar Agarwal

Company Secretary /Compliance Officer

Chief Financial Officer
• Sanjay Kumar Drolia

Registrar and Share Transfer Agent
C B Management Services Pvt Ltd
P-22, Bondel Road,
Kolkata – 700019
Ph : 2280 6692/93/94
2280 2486
4011 6700
Fax : (033) 2287 0263
Email :
website :

Board Of Directors

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Drolia, Chairman, Promoter And Managing Director .
Mrs. Rima Chandra , Non-Executive And Independent Director
Mr. Sandip Chatterjee , Non-Executive And Independent Director
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Agarwal , Non-Executive And Independent Director

Board Committees:-
Audit Committee
The Audit Committee comprises of
Sandip Chatterjee – Chairman
Mrs. Rima Chandra – Member
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Drolia – Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee
The Stakeholders Relationship Committee comprises of
Sandip Chatterjee – Chairman
Mrs. Rima Chandra – Member
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Drolia-Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee
The Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprises of
Mrs. Rima Chandra – Chairman
Mr. Sandip Chatterjee – Member
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Agarwal – Member